UPCOMING                  SHOWS



 This is a current list of our upcoming events. 

 The list is continually being updated as dates are added so check back often




             2022

           (Events in small print are private)


NOTICE: Harvey has retired so Ricky will be doing all shows solo. 




May 20  Fri            Den 6:00-8:00 pm
May 21 Sat            Bloomsburg Elks 4:00-7:00 pm
May 23 Mon                     Bloomsburg Healthcare 2:30-3:30
May 24 Tue                       Mt. Carmel 2-3
May 27  Fri                       Penn Manor 2-3
May 29 Sun          Turbotville Public House 2:00-4:30 pm
May 31 Tue                     Minorsville Geisinger 12:30-1:30


Jun 3    Fri            McGuigan's 6:00-8:00 pm
Jun 7   Tue           Sunbury Music in the Park 7:00-8:30 pm
Jun 13 Mon                   Bloomsburg Healthcare 2:30-3:30
Jun 15 Wed          Knoebels Grove (3 shows)
Jun 16 Thu                    Grandview 2-3      
Jun 17  Fri            Den 6:00-8:00 pm
Jun 18 Sat                    Edwards Private Party 7-9 pm
Jun 21 Tue                   Celebration Villa Loyalsock 6:15-7:15 pm
Jun 23 Thu                   Sullivan Terrace Dushore 1-2:30
Jun 25 Sat            Selinsgrove Moose 7:00-10:00 pm
Jun 30 Thu                    Williamsport Home 2-4


Jul 1     Fri            McGuigan's 6:00-8:00 pm
Jul 7   Thu                     ProMedica Sunbury 1:30-2:30
Jul 11 Mon                    Bloomsburg Healthcare 2:30-3:30
Jul 13  Wed                  Williamsport North 2-3
Jul 15   Fri            Den 6:00-8:00 pm
Jul 20 Wed                    Nottingham 2-3
Jul 22  Fri            Front Street Station 7-9 pm (Ricky Solo)
Jul 23  Sat           Selinsgrove Farmers Market 10-noon (Ricky Solo)
Jul 27 Wed                    Hiawatha (private party) 7-9 pm 

Aug 2   Tue                     Coal Twp. Hi-rise 6-7
Aug 5   Fri            McGuigan's 6:00-8:00 pm
Aug 10 Wed                    Brookdale Bloomsburg 2-3
Aug 12 Fri            Duck In 8;00-10;00 pm (Ricky Solo)
Aug 16 Tue                      Williamsport Home (picnic) 11:30-12:30
Aug 17 Wed                    Emmanuel 2:30-3:30
Aug 19 Fri            Den 6:00-8:00 pm
Aug 25 Thu                     Williamsport Home 2-4
Aug 28 Sun          Turbotville Public House 2:00-4:30 pm


Sep 2   Fri            McGuigan's 6:00-8:00 pm
Sep 9   Fri                      Maria Joseph 1:30-2:30
Sep 13 Tue                    Williamsport North 2-3
Sep 14 Wed                   Nottingham 2-3
Sep 16 Fri            Den 6:00-8:00 pm


Oct 7   Fri            McGuigan's 6:00-8:00 pm
Oct 21 Fri            Den 6:00-8:00 pm
Oct 22 Sat           Winery at Hunters Valley 2:00-4:00 pm
Oct 27 Thu                       Williamsport Home 2-4


Nov 3  Thu                      Grandview 2-3
Nov 4   Fri            McGuigan's 6:00-8:00 pm
Nov 7  Mon                     Maria Joseph 1:30-2:30
Nov 16 Wed                    Nottingham 2-3
Nov 18 Fri            Den 6:00-8:00 pm


Dec   2 Fri            McGuigan's 6:00-8:00 pm
Dec   7 Wed                    Nottingham 2-3
Dec   8 Thu                    Williamsport Home 2-4
Dec   9 Fri            Den 6:00-8:00 pm
Dec 16 Fri            Watson Inn 7:00-10:00 pm            








Home BiographyUpcoming ShowsSong ListContact